Medarbetare2020-03-11T14:27:33+00:00

Medarbetare Söderhamn

Helene Burvall Jonsson
Helene Burvall Jonsson
070-285 93 63
helene@propus.se
Jenny Näsström
Jenny Näsström
070-580 38 32
jenny@propus.se
Ellvi Bergqvist
Ellvi Bergqvist
Tel kommer inom kort!
ellvi@propus.se

Medarbetare Ljusdal

Kimmen Gadelius
Kimmen Gadelius
070-219 92 78
kimmen@propus.se
Fia Westberg
Fia Westberg
070-283 14 38
fia@propus.se
Ida Sundström
Ida Sundström
070-337 19 22
ida@propus.se

Medarbetare Edsbyn, Hudiksvall, Bollnäs

Sofie Klanga
Sofie KlangaEdsbyn
070-255 31 04
sofie@propus.se
 Lilleba Lyrèn-flöjt
Lilleba Lyrèn-flöjtHudiksvall
072-285 93 49
lilleba@propus.se
 Andreas Asp
Andreas AspBollnäs
073-079 25 93
andreas@propus.se