Våra medarbetare 

Helene Burvall Jonsson
Helene Burvall JonssonSöderhamn
070-285 93 63
helene@propus.se
Kimmen Gadelius
Kimmen Gadelius Ljusdal - Hudiksvall
070-219 92 78
kimmen@propus.se
Jenny Näsström
Jenny NäsströmSöderhamn
070-580 38 32
jenny@propus.se
Elvira Bergqvist
Elvira BergqvistSöderhamn
Tel: 070-295 34 55
elvira@propus.se
Fia Westberg
Fia WestbergLjusdal
070-283 14 38
fia@propus.se
Mats Jerfström
Mats JerfströmLjusdal
Marie Ekenberg
Marie EkenbergLjusdal
070-307 75 22
marie@propus.se
Fredrik Fältsbacka
Fredrik Fältsbacka Edsbyn
070-239 93 97
fredrik@propus.se
Sandra Björk
Sandra BjörkBollnäs - Edsbyn
070-259 31 84
sandra@propus.se
Misafet Redepi
Misafet RedepiSöderhamn
Tel: 070-285 93 23
misafet@propus.se