Medarbetare Söderhamn

Helene Burvall Jonsson
Helene Burvall JonssonSöderhamn
070-285 93 63
helene@propus.se
Jenny Näsström
Jenny NäsströmSöderhamn
070-580 38 32
jenny@propus.se
Ellvi Bergqvist
Ellvi BergqvistSöderhamn
Tel kommer inom kort!
elvira@propus.se
Misafet Redepi
Misafet RedepiSöderhamn
Tel kommer inom kort!
misafet.redepi@propus.se

Medarbetare Ljusdal

Kimmen Gadelius
Kimmen Gadelius Ljusdal
070-219 92 78
kimmen@propus.se
Fia Westberg
Fia WestbergLjusdal
070-283 14 38
fia@propus.se
Mats Jerfström
Mats JerfströmLjusdal

Medarbetare Edsbyn, Hudiksvall, Bollnäs

Fredrik Fältsbacka
Fredrik Fältsbacka Edsbyn
070-239 93 97
fredrik@propus.se
Sandra Björk
Sandra BjörkBollnäs, Edsbyn
070-259 31 84
sandra@propus.se
Kimmen Gadelius
Kimmen Gadelius Hudiksvall
070-219 92 78
kimmen@propus.se