Medarbetare2020-06-10T12:01:20+00:00

Medarbetare Söderhamn

Helene Burvall Jonsson
Helene Burvall JonssonSöderhamn
070-285 93 63
helene@propus.se
Jenny Näsström
Jenny NäsströmSöderhamn
070-580 38 32
jenny@propus.se
Ellvi Bergqvist
Ellvi BergqvistSöderhamn
Tel kommer inom kort!
ellvi@propus.se
Steven Pettersson
Steven PetterssonSöderhamn & Edsbyn
070-522 77 95
steven@propus.se

Medarbetare Ljusdal

Kimmen Gadelius
Kimmen Gadelius Ljusdal
070-219 92 78
kimmen@propus.se
Fia Westberg
Fia WestbergLjusdal
070-283 14 38
fia@propus.se
Ida Sundström
Ida SundströmLjusdal
070-337 19 22
ida@propus.se

Medarbetare Edsbyn, Hudiksvall, Bollnäs

Sofie Klanga
Sofie KlangaEdsbyn
070-255 31 04
sofie@propus.se
Sandra Björk
Sandra BjörkEdsbyn
070-259 31 84
sandra@propus.se
 Lilleba Lyrèn-flöjt
Lilleba Lyrèn-flöjtHudiksvall
070-285 93 49
lilleba@propus.se
 Andreas Asp
Andreas AspBollnäs
073-079 25 93
andreas@propus.se