Våra medarbetare 

Kimmen Gadelius
Kimmen Gadelius Ljusdal - Hudiksvall
070-219 92 78
kimmen@propus.se
Jenny Näsström
Jenny NäsströmSöderhamn
070-580 38 32
jenny@propus.se
Marie Ekenberg
Marie EkenbergLjusdal
070-307 75 22
marie@propus.se
Fia Westberg
Fia WestbergLjusdal
070-283 14 38
fia@propus.se
Mats Jerfström
Mats JerfströmLjusdal
Fredrik Fältsbacka
Fredrik Fältsbacka Edsbyn
070-239 93 97
fredrik@propus.se
Sandra Björk
Sandra BjörkBollnäs - Edsbyn
070-259 31 84
sandra@propus.se